top of page

The Truth Is The Truth

Again, one of the staff from NTU library, Julie had turn me down on running the experiment because the health and safety team are really concern about the safety of the users. So in other words, I assume that there is no possible way to run any experiment on any staircase within the library of NTU.

I did not just stop there. I went to Bonington Gallery to find a nice staircase to run my experiment. I have approached the information counter for permission to run my experiment which I promise it will only take 15 minutes. I explain to the people in charge that I need this experiment to support my research findings.

But, through discussion, I am still unable to run the experiment that I have always wanted to do because safety is the main concern.

I'm upset with the results. But, at least, I've tried hard! Cheers!


Comments


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page