top of page

Wasn't Expecting That...


As usual, I was working on my research project secondary research and was still hoping that the staff from NTU library could give me permission to run my experiment.

However, later in the afternoon, I have received the reply from Julie that she was really concern about the health and safety issue of running the experiment. So, she turn me down with reason that the material I proposed might cause slip hazard.

Without giving up, I continue on researching for material which is suitable to be put on the staircase. At the same time, it must be affordable because I'm only a student. I could not afford expensive material.

After researched, I have proposed to use non-slip mat to run the experiment together with masking tape to fully tape the anti-slip mat to the staircase. It can assure certain level of safety for people to use it.

Again, I was hoping that Julie will gives me permission to run the experiment.


Comments


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page